Following are reviews about HouseSitMexico and the value of our service, submitted by members:

Members! Add your review by clicking here.

default image

So impressed with this website and particularly Alex and all her help, even in helping out with the photos of our house. I am greatly impressed with the quality, followup, concern and caring in helping us find just the right person to pet sit and look after our house which Continue Reading

Raewyn A Homeowner Apr. 6, 2017

default image

Housesitmexico.com has been a lifesaver for me. I own four dogs and always felt restricted about traveling because of trying to find friends who would live in my house and take care of my pets. The annual membership fee is much less than what you would pay a pet sitter Continue Reading

Collette C. Homeowner Mar. 10, 2017

default image

Love your site. The properties/home owners are wonderful – high quality! Your support is excellent!

Trish M. Homeowner Mar. 4, 2017

default image

I want to tell you how happy we are with Jaime and Adam. They usually do longer house-sits than we requested but luckily they were able to fit us in before they’re return to the US. They have taken great care of our house, pool, and plants and fabulous care Continue Reading

Cathy A Homeowner Feb. 28, 2017

default image

Once again thank you so much for helping me, I will promote your services as much as I can.  You’re the best!

Ronny Z. Homeowner Jan. 30, 2017

default image

I’m so psyched about how many people have responded to my urgent request!   I love your site.  Thanks so much.  I just love HouseSitMexico!

Elaine M. Homeowner Dec. 8, 2016

default image

I’m totally impressed with your new and improved site. It’s easy to use and I have not found one thing to have an issue with. It’s great!

Cathy A. Homeowner Nov. 24, 2016

default image

Our latest adventure was secured through the newly relaunched website HouseSitMexico.com.  If you’ve ever thought about house/pet sitting, I suggest you check out the site.  And if you own property in Mexico that you don’t occupy full time, this is THE site for you!

R.J.A. Homeowner and House Sitter Nov. 18, 2016

Add Your Review

Please log in if you would like to leave a testimonial.

Note: Reviews of sitters (submitted by homeowners/renters based on their experience) are seen on Sitters’ Profiles (which can be seen by Homeowner/Renter Members). Reviews of past house sitting assignments are included on full descriptions of listings. The reviews below are of members’ experience using HouseSitMexico.com, the platform where sitters and residents of Mexico connect.